navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon Warning wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up back-arrow arrow-right calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square google history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person location pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share sign-out star tag trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

Latest News

Soul Host Championship Celebration at City Hall on Wednesday, August 30

The Philadelphia Soul are pleased to announce that there will be a championship celebration rally at the City Hall courtyard at 12 p.m. on Wednesday, August 30.

Off the Net: ArenaBowl XXX

A look at ArenaBowl XXX stats and superlatives

Soul Snare Second Straight Foster Trophy in ArenaBowl XXX

The Detroit Drive. The Tampa Bay Storm. The Arizona Rattlers. And now, the Philadelphia Soul. Philadelphia has etched its name in Arena Football League history by becoming the fourth team to win the ArenaBowl in back-to-back years after knocking off the Tampa Bay Storm 44-40 with 13,648 fans in attendance at the Wells Fargo Center to win ArenaBowl XXX

AFL Game Status Report (ArenaBowl XXX): Storm at Soul

Saturday Game Status Report: ArenaBowl XXX

AFL's Inside the Numbers: ArenaBowl XXX

A look at ArenaBowl XXX's potential milestones and superlatives

Tampa Bay's Hippeard Named Most Valuable Player

The Arena Football League has announced that Tampa Bay Storm quarterback Randy Hippeard has been named 2017 Most Valuable Player. This marks the first time Hippeard has been honored with the AFL's most prestigious individual honor and is the first time a Storm player to be honored with the MVP distinction since Jay Gruden in 1992.

Tampa Bay's James Named Marcum-Moss Head Coach of the Year

The Arena Football League has announced that Tampa Bay Storm head coach Ron James has been named 2017 Marcum-Moss Head Coach of the Year. This is James' second time being honored as the top coach in the AFL after being awarded the distinction in 2012 with the Utah Blaze.

AFL Honors Off the Field Performances and Official of the Year

The Arena Football League has announced the winners of the Front Office/Support Staff of the Year, Sports Medicine Team of the Year, Equipment Manager of the Year and Official of the Year.

Arena Football League Announces William Hill as Official Sports Book of ArenaBowl XXX

The Arena Football League is pleased to announce that it has entered into an agreement with William Hill, America’s leading Sports Book operator, to become the official Sports Book of ArenaBowl XXX.

ArenaBowl XXX Broadcast Crews Announced

The Arena Football League has announced the broadcast crews that will be calling the exciting action of ArenaBowl XXX.

Soul Seeking Second Straight ‘Ship

In sports, there are sometimes slumps the season after a team wins a championship. That was not the case for the 2017 Philadelphia Soul, who return to the ArenaBowl after taking home last year’s trophy. A centerpiece of both sensational campaigns has been quarterback Dan Raudabaugh.

Storm Faces Philadelphia Soul In ArenaBowl XXX

The Tampa Bay Storm (10-4, 1-0) heads to the City of Brotherly Love this Saturday, August 26th, to take on the Philadelphia Soul (13-1, 1-0) at Wells Fargo Center in ArenaBowl XXX. The Storm will be looking to earn a League-record, sixth ArenaBowl Championship.

Philadelphia Soul vs Tampa Bay Storm in ArenaBowl XXX

ArenaBowl XXX is set - the Tampa Bay Storm and Philadelphia Soul will battle for the Foster Trophy in the City of Brotherly Love on Saturday, August 26th. It is only fitting that the teams with two best records (Philadelphia is 14-1, Tampa is 11-4) compete for the ArenaBowl championship title.

Baltimore's Carden Named Rookie of the Year

The Arena Football League has announced that Baltimore Brigade quarterback Shane Carden has been named 2017 AFL Rookie of the Year. After a season that saw Carden among the top quarterbacks in the league, he becomes the first Rookie of the Year on an expansion team since 2001.

Philadelphia's Hollis Named Defensive Back of the Year

The Arena Football League has announced that Philadelphia Soul defensive back Dwayne Hollis has been named 2017 AFL Defensive Back of the Year. A Soul defensive back has now won the award in back-to-back seasons and three of six years the award has been presented.

Tampa Bay's Hills Named Wide Receiver of the Year

The Arena Football League has announced that Tampa Bay Storm wide receiver Joe Hills has been named 2017 AFL Wide Receiver of the Year. Hills becomes the first-player to be recognized in back-to-back years and first receiver to be named to the award twice.

AFL's Inside the Numbers: All-Arena Team

With just days to go before ArenaBowl XXX between the Tampa Bay Storm and the Philadelphia Soul, the Arena Football League has announced its All-Arena Teams. The All-Arena Teams are stocked with some of the best talent the AFL had to offer in 2017, giving us the opportunity to check out some great facts and figures that involve the best of the best.

AFL Announces All-Arena First and Second Teams

The Arena Football League has announced the 2017 All-Arena First and Second Teams. Of the 36 players named, 18 earn their way on to a 2017 All-Arena Team for the first-time in their career.